How do we ensure quality on our projects?

Visual Nuts
1 min readDec 18, 2020

Every team member is responsible for a part of the development and my job is to ensure quality. If I guarantee quality at every single task, I will ensure quality at development and project itself.

These are for me the most important steps in quality assurance and the ones I follow.

Analysing

When there are new tasks, I normally take time to look where each task will be involved in. These tasks could affect previous developments and I need to think of all possible scenarios to be able to discover edge cases. It’s like having a higher picture of the development.

Thinking

Looking at the previous analysis, it’s time to think about the scenarios. Scenarios are different from each other and all of them are important to guarantee the development quality.

Continue reading @ https://www.visualnuts.com/blog/quality-on-our-projects-vnbl-ece19d06-4954-455f-808e-256a122a1f94

--

--

Visual Nuts

Visual Nuts exists to deliver bold technical solutions, from sunny Lisbon. We work in close proximity with partners around the world.